Login dauerhaft merken


             Registrierung
             Passwort vergessen
24.12.2010 um 12:01 Uhr: Frohe Weihnachten +++ 29.09.2009 um 16:28 Uhr: Geburtstag! +++ 02.06.2009 um 19:27 Uhr: Geburtstag
Benutzer - Profil
Benutzer - Forum - Freunde - Gästebuch

Person
Nick CecilLusetompv
Kein Bild vorhanden
Vorname Lesley
Nachname Hollway
Geschlecht weiblich
Geburtstag (Alter) 16.06.2004 (15)
Größe --
Adresse Red Dog
PLZ - Ort 99752 -
Land Nauru
Registriert 31.12.2014 um 01:20 Uhr
Letzter Besuch 31.12.2014 um 01:37 Uhr

Kontakt
E-Mail wenonallera0371 (at) yahoo (dot) com
Homepage --
ICQ --
MSN --
Skype --
Xfire --
Telefon 907-426-3334
Handy 907-426-3334

Info
|
I am interested in real psychics.
I enjoy of finally being a member of gct-bf2clan.net.

I just wish I am useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.
|
{My name|Name}: Lesley Hollway
{My age|Age}: 22{ years old|}
Country: United States
{Home town|Town|City}: Red Dog
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 99752
{Street|Address}: 2355 Blackwell Street
|
{My name is|I am 32 years old and my name is} Lesley Hollway. I life in Red Dog (United States).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Lesley from Red Dog {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Modern Languages and Classics. I did my schooling, secured 86% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.
|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Japanese in my {spare|free psychic reading online} time.
|
My name is Lesley (25 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Lesley. I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in United States, in the {AK|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Lesley (28) from Red Dog, United States.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.
|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Lesley and I'm a 29 years old {boy|girl} from {United States|Red Dog}.
I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.
|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Lesley.
It is a little about myself: I live in United States, my city of Red Dog.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of AK. I've married 4 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Omer) and the daughter (Chance). We all like Equestrianism.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.
|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Japanese {female|male} {||;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello from United States. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}. My first name is Lesley.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Red Dog in {western|nothern|south|east} United States.
I was also born in Red Dog 34 years ago. Married in September {year |}2012. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.
|
My {name's|name is} Lesley Hollway but everybody calls me Lesley. I'm from United States. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Piano for 5 years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {||}.

I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Photography, watching {movies|TV (Arrested Development)} and Gongoozling.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.
|
I'm a 44 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Modern Languages and Classics).
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.
In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Japanese. {I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}. I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
|
I'm Lesley and I live in Red Dog.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Modern Languages and Classics, Equestrianism and Japanese art. I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Arrested Development}.
|
I'm Lesley and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Red Dog, in the AK south {area|part}. My hobbies are Jewelry making, Auto racing and Racquetball.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Lesley, a 17 year old from Red Dog, United States.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Chainmail making, Equestrianism and watching Arrested Development.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.
|
Hi there! My name is Lesley, I'm a student studying Modern Languages and Classics from Red Dog, United States.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Lesley and I live in a seaside city in northern United States, Red Dog. I'm 29 and I'm will soon finish my study at Modern Languages and Classics.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Lesley from Red Dog. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Piano. Other hobbies are Equestrianism.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{I'm|Im|I am} Lesley and was born on 4 September 1989. My hobbies are Gaming and Meteorology.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Lesley and I am studying Social Service and Greek and Roman Culture at Red Dog / United States.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.
}

If you have any issues regarding where and how to use Free Chat with Gifted Psychics!, you can make contact with us at our own web-page.
Keine Einträge gefunden.
HC DFB 0 : 200
Clean Battle Fighter 354 : 0


Germany Ghosts

SwissFunLeague

ESL

Open League

Seals

=FKB=

lan-team-nfn

scary-penguins